Boys Varsity Wrestling · Viking Wrestlers Place Second at GMAA

Whitehall placed second behind tournament champion, Reeths Puffer.  Dylan Osborn, Aiden Weiler, Max Brown, Ira Jenkins earned GMAA championships.  Other place winners were Kayleb Venema (2nd), Shane Cook (2nd), Jarean Sargent (2nd), Julian Pruett (3rd), Riley Buys (4th), Nick Blanchard (2nd), Marco Moore (3rd), Connor Young (3rd), Kris Dowdell (3rd).

Whitehall wrestlers will return to action next on the road on Wednesday and then at home on Saturday for the Rick Champion Duals.