crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Viking Wrestlers Place Second at GMAA

Whitehall placed second behind tournament champion, Reeths Puffer.  Dylan Osborn, Aiden Weiler, Max Brown, Ira Jenkins earned GMAA championships.  Other place winners were Kayleb Venema (2nd), Shane Cook (2nd), Jarean Sargent (2nd), Julian Pruett (3rd), Riley Buys (4th), Nick Blanchard (2nd), Marco Moore (3rd), Connor Young (3rd), Kris Dowdell (3rd). Whitehall wrestlers will return to

Whitehall Grapplers Post a Pair of Wins in Manistee

The Vikings squared off against a game Mason County Central team on Wednesday, winning 69-9. Whitehall got off to a fast start behind pins from Connor Young, Ira Jenkins, Kayleb Venema (happy birthday), Avery Jura, Dylan Osborn, Aiden Weiler, Julian Pruett, and Marco Moore.  The Vikings then defeated Orchard View 75-10.  Sargent won a big